OK-MITGLIEDER
JRTF2021_OK.png

OK Präsident

Freddy Keller     freddy.keller@tvbuus.ch

OK Vizepräsidentin, Presse

Nadja Thürkauf     nadja.thuerkauf@tvbuus.ch

Sekretariat

Janine Steiner     janine.steiner@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Yvonne Dettwiler     yvonne.dettwiler@tvbuus.ch

Finanzen

Roland Henz     roland.henz@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Nicole Kaufmann     nicole.kaufmann@tvbuus.ch

Sponsoring, Werbung, Festführer

Tamara Kistler     tamara.kistler@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Salome Goldbeck     salome.goldbeck@tvbuus.ch

Homepage, App

Thomas Keller     thomas.keller@tvbuus.ch

Personal

Felix Zimmermann     felix.zimmermann@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Mara Kaufmann     mara.kaufmann@tvbuus.ch

Verkehr, Sicherheit, Sanität

Michael Anderegg     michael.anderegg@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Matthias Fuchs     matthias.fuchs@tvbuus.ch

Wirtschaft

Andreas Fabrizio     andreas.fabrizio@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Chantal Etter     chantal.etter@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Stefan Keller     stefan.keller@tvbuus.ch

Turn- und Baukomitee, Transporte

Joe Haag     joe.haag@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Adrian Kaufmann     adrian.kaufmann@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Erich Brodbeck     erich.brodbeck@tvbuus.ch

Rechnungsbüro

Pascal Bachmann     pascal.bachmann@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Jürg Hediger     juerg.hediger@tvbuus.ch

Auszeichnungen, Ehrengäste

Monika Itin     monika.itin@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Tanja Kaufmann     tanja.kaufmann@tvbuus.ch

Tombola

Jana Kaufmann     jana.kaufmann@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Manuela Keller     manuela.keller@tvbuus.ch

Stv. Jasmin Weiss     jasmin.weiss@tvbuus.ch

Wettkampfleitung

Jugend: Kathrin Frey     kathrin.frey@tvbuus.ch

KITU: Anita Brunner     anita.brunner@tvbuus.ch